York: 01423 331133   Harrogate: 01423 648648  

What our customers say about us...

I would highly recommend Vehicle solutions, they made buying the car easy during lockdown and ensured the car was pristine when leaving the garage

- Correen C

09-06-2021

Efficient, helpful and straightforward service. Highly recommended.

- Kim R

09-06-2021

Excellent customer service and after sales concern. Nothing too much trouble.

- Ian W

09-06-2021

From the first contact, to arranging a viewing, and on to collection of the purchased vehicle, they were great. They answered any questions and kept me updated on the process through to the collection of the new car. Will definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a quality used car, and I will use again myself when I’m looking again. I was specifically looking for the model I bought, but they had a big selection of stock if you’re ‘browsing’ for a car.

- Richard P

09-06-2021

This company is a well organised dealership, with a stock of quality vehicles. The staff are really helpful listen to what you are inquiring about. They are not pushy salesmen. I have bought a car from York dealership and recently Harrogate. Both times i have come away with a top class car, and a good part exchange deal. Both cars were serviced and given an MOT any parts needed were replaced. This also came with a 3 month warranty. You cannot fault that. I have never needed to use the warranty, but i believe these guys would would be really helpful if you had to use it. I look on there website regularly, just to see what they have in stock.  

- Jonathan E

09-06-2021

We actually weren’t intending to buy a new car but saw it on the forecourt as we went to do a food shop..!! We turned into Yorkshire Vehicle Solutions of Harrogate and were greeted by a very friendly member of staff who went to get the keys to let us sit and see inside. He was not pushy at all and helped us with any questions we had. We said we’d think about it and get back to him. A few hours later we contacted them and arranged to have a test drive the following day. We were welcomed again , all paperwork done to allow us on the test drive on our own. We had all our documentation on us to do the deal there and then. It was a cash purchase plus part exchange.. J dealt with everything for us even transferring our Private Number Plate , with all Documentation which that involved. Everything was done timely, collection and replacing number plate as planned. We will definately recommend /return ourselves . Thankyou J all the team at Yorkshire Vehicle Solutions Harrogate

- Sharon M

09-06-2021

Excellent place to to buy your next car!Matt was very helpful and he told me everything I needed to know about the s5 I bought during the pandemic without actually test driving it the whole process was brilliant from start to finish definitely a 5 star experience thanks YVS

- Dave N

09-06-2021

Really impressed with their level of service and after-care. Edward was particularly supportive, following an issue with water ingress into the tailgate of my newly purchased Audi A6 Allroad ... that I only discovered after driving the car back to home to Lancashire ! Edward could not have been more helpful in approving / paying for the necessary remedial work with a garage local to me. Would definitely use again / recommend.

- Chris D

06-05-2021

I spent a good deal of time researching the make, model and specification of the car I was looking for and based on reviews, I opted to deal with Josh at Yorkshire Vehicle Solutions in Harrogate. I was pleased and impressed with the courtesy and professionalism shown and am delighted with both the car and ease of the transaction. Many Thanks, John

- John S

06-05-2021

I cannot say enough about the 5 star gold service I got from Yorkshire Vehicle Solutions and especially from Paul Simpson who works there whilst purchasing my new car. Great job guys, keep up doing what you do there because your not only professional but such a lovely helpful team 👍😊

- Tracey B

06-05-2021

I had been to YVS previously to test drive a car with my partner, there was no pressure or sales pitch, just a straightforward conversation and test drive. We were able to leave without the need to sit and talk figures for 30 mins as there was another car we wanted to look at. After that experience and seeing they had a car I wanted in stock, I later decided to contact them again. Overall a very easy transaction, Edward was open and honest and quickly responded to any questions I had. Thank you!

- Joseph C

06-05-2021

Absolutely spot on!! Matt and YVE were brilliant to deal with and the whole process was made simple even with the whole Covid situation. Car was prepped and valeted with no nasty surprises...as described! Goes without saying, the motor drives beautiful and is just "like new". Will be back again when looking for my next car.... Thanks again Matt

- Alaur C

06-05-2021

Excellent service from Matt. Bought my mini online and it was every bit as perfect as he said. Delivered when promised. First time I’ve bought a vehicle without seeing or road testing it but no worries with Yorkshire Vehicle Solutions. Very trustworthy and a pleasure to deal with.

- Alice M

06-05-2021

very helpful , took our old car in against the car one , absolutely no problem at all dealt with everything from private plate to taxing the vehicle . couldn't recommend enough

- Rob A

06-05-2021

I Brought my car off the internet without seeing it. After speaking with them a few times, I was reassured with his honesty and the car was exactly as descripted and better! I will definitely be knocking on Yorkshire Vehicles Solutions door again when i come to change

- Richie F

06-05-2021

Great service from the team at Yorkshire Vehicle Solutions. They organised for delivery to Cornwall and made the whole process easy. The car was as described and top quality.

- Rob M

06-05-2021

Easy , quick and no fuss deal just how it should be when changing your car ! Straightforward fair deal on the table from first contact and helpful throughout the process - would recommend YVS Ltd and use them again .  

- Sid L

06-05-2021

I recently bought a Kia Sportage from this company from start to finish I had excellent customer service from enquiring to purchase ... I would highly recommend

- Sally H

06-04-2021

First time used them for a sought out vehicle they had. Matt was brilliant throughout the whole process and was very informative about the whole process from point A to Z... Very smooth transaction throughout and extremly pleased with the whole service... Thanks for going above & beyond for me and helping me gain ownership of the lovely BMW 7 series... Shaz

- Shaz K

06-04-2021

I was really pleased when I found the car I wanted from Yorkshire Vehicle Solutions. I gave them a call and spoke with one of their salesmen, Edward. He helped me from start to finish, I was naturally concerned about buying a car online but the whole experience was excellent from start to finish. Edward answered all my questions on the phone and very quickly on emails too. The whole transaction was completed in one week and was ready for me to drive away after a few signatures on the agreed time. Very professional company with lots of fantastic cars to choose from. Thanks very much for the excellent customer service and my smart X5, I'm very happy and would thoroughly recommend them.

- Ross C

06-04-2021

From start to finish, they were constantly on the ball, even now after buying car nearly 3 weeks ago asking me if everything is ok. So for me would definitely use again and I am very particular, honestly! Would def recommend you at least have a look👍🏻

- Martin O

06-04-2021

Smooth professional friendly service. We have purchased many cars over the years but this is now the second time we have been to Yorkshire Vehicle Solutions because its so easy and they are on top of every detail

- Christine N

06-04-2021

Very easy and friendly to deal with. They didn’t tried to push anything on us and where patient with our requests for videos on car. They dealt with our own finance very professionally and we’re always there to answer questions. When arrived to pick up the car everything was smooth and the stuff was friendly even we are in the middle of the pandemic and they need to go through different safety procedures. The car is in very good condition and runs without issues after months. I would definitely recommend them and give them a try when looking for a car.  

- Joanna M

06-04-2021

This was my first time buying a car from a dealer what can I say this was one of the most pleasurable car buying experience I have ever had specially during this PANADEMIC . Steve and his staff were excellent he explained the breakdown what I will be getting the car came in mint condition all the paper works and delivered on time I will be l using them again .  

- Mohammed F

06-04-2021

I bought a VW Golf R from Yorkshire Vehicle Solutions in February 2021. Being a car enthusiast, I am very picky when it comes to choosing the right car and I must say the car was immaculate, exactly how it was described! The staff were very polite and helpful and made the whole process easy. I had one minor problem with the windscreen wipers on the way home but within minutes they refunded the money for new ones. Very happy with their service before and after the purchase, 100% recommend!  

- Nathan M

06-04-2021

Great service from Matt, Edward and the gang. Great experience in the 4 occasions I have dealt with them. Love my new car ml 350 amg sport

- Martin F

06-04-2021

From start to finish, the service was very good and the whole process was made easy, the car looked even better in person, when I came to collect it, so all in all a good experience and I would recommend.

- Dan S

06-04-2021

After being quite uncertain about buying a car without seeing it, ( due to covid) I was very suprised by the way this was handled. I was sent countless photos and was given specifics on where there were inperfections on the car. Yorkshire vehicle Solutions put my mind at ease, walked me around the car when I got there on purchase day and were true to their word. I would buy from them again and certainly recommend them.

- Fiona C

06-04-2021

This is the third car my family have bought over the last four years and I have never been disappointed. Each time the car has been beautifully presented and all relevant paperwork and history in order. Nothing is too much trouble and respond very quickly to any requests.

- Michael C

06-04-2021

Great Online experience, Easy to use and view website, finance arranged online with regular updates via email and telephone communications. Staff were friendly, polite and organised. Paperwork well organised and explained thoroughly before signatures added. Covid 19 restrictions in place during handover of vehicle, all adhered to. A very professional team and efficient service.

- Dean M

04-03-2021

Buying my Audi A5 during lockdown was making me apprehensive but I needn’t have worried as YVS Ltd were great from start to finish. When I collected the car all the additional work had been done with no fuss at all. There was no pressure at all. I’ve had the car a month now and it’s excellent. I’d seriously recommend this business

- Peter W

04-03-2021

Excellent customer service from the Harrogate dealership of Yorkshire Vehicle Solutions. Regular and helpful communications throughout the buying process during lockdown situation. They observed all relevant Covid and social distancing restrictions. The car was immaculately presented , YHS had Serviced and MOT'd it as part of the pre-delivery process. I love the car. Would definitely recommend

- Paul J

04-03-2021

I'm very happy with Yorkshire Vehicle Solutions and also with Josh. I never bought a car/van by a dealer but i very high recommend Yorkshire Solutions! They are very helpfull and Josh helped me to achieve my van,wich one is running without any problem over 2 weeks of using. Very happy! You should try!

- Dani B

04-03-2021

Great service by a pleasant young man Edward. Very knowledgeable helping me with my new motor prior to picking it up. 5 star performance thank you

- David F

04-03-2021

Fantastic service from Edward @ Yorkshire Vehicle solutions where we purchased our Land Rover Discovery . Edward helped us every step of the way and the vehicle we purchased was exactly as described. Thanks guys we will definitely be recommending you

- Chris D

04-03-2021

Wow let me start with such a professional and well ran company! My point of contact was Edward, he is such a helpful and knowledgeable person and in no way did he use any type of pushy salesman techniques. I was kept up to date and anything I asked was never to much. I will definitely use YVS again and I cannot recommend enough! If the owner is reading this then please give my upmost thanks to Edward as he represents the company well. Thanks

- Mikey F

04-03-2021

I highly recommend Yorkshire Vehicle Solutions. The service from Steve and Josh at Harrogate is second to none. The level of aftercare with my BMW 1 Series has been outstanding. Thank you for all your help guys!

- Ben P

04-03-2021

Purchased my BMW 320i M excellent service car as described, service was excellent staff really friendly, definitely would return for upgrade and highly recommended...... You won't be disappointed

- Mo K

02-02-2021

I rang, I saw, I bought. Made most welcome, no hard sell. Treated with trust and allowed to take a test drive unaccompanied. A fair exchange price, no haggling. Josh was courteous, professional. He took the dred, out of a buying experience.

- John H

02-02-2021

Having just bought my third car since 2014 from Yorkshire Vehicle Solutions, I would highly recommend Matt and his team. The Company reflects true professionalism, an excellent knowledge of the cars, friendliness and courtesy with no pushy salesmanship

- Harry N

02-02-2021

No pressure, friendly, honest sales team with no nonsense about buying expensive unnecessary add-ons such as paint protection warranties etc. A pleasure to deal with. The purchased vehicle was of high quality at a good price and I was given a honest price for my part-ex.  

- Paul D

02-02-2021

Purchased during COVID so a little different to normal. However, all the staff were respectful and polite. They were patient with our requests and always happy to help, even when we did just want to sit in an expensive Range Rover!! Bought a lovely Audi from them which was prepped and cleaned beautifully and also ready a day early as were just about to enter another lockdown. A simple and fuss free experience that further cemented my thoughts that the days of “wide boy” dealers are long gone, a very good thing. Very happy and would definitely use again in the future.

- Neil C

02-02-2021

From the moment we made first contact to enquire about a car we found on AutoTrader , the team at Yorkshire Vehicle Solutions were professional, courteous and efficient. They were very responsive, called back when they said they would and promptly replied to emails. The receptionist and Salesman has treated us like first class VIP customers even though we we not spending big money. This was very refreshing and i would highly recommend this company to anyone they clearly run a tight ship and are a professional business that take pride in what they do, Well Done.

- Theodore J

02-02-2021

Prior to collection, my Range Rover was properly serviced to allay my concerns of any potential unreliability. This included new front and rear brakes, suspension arms, parking sensors and deployable step motors as well as wheel alignment and the normal routine service items. I felt they cared that I would be delighted with my purchase and maybe return as a buyer again even though it is a fair distance from my home location. The communication was excellent throughout and the valeted presentation of the vehicle at pick-up was superb. This wasn't the cheapest mid-mileage Range Rover I could have bought on AutoTrader but to my mind was the best value overall for the assurance and peace of mind I was given.

- Patrick D

02-02-2021

Great service. Friendly staff and very easy to deal with. Really pleased with the experience and have already recommended them to friends and family.

- Peter K

02-02-2021

Just wanted say thanks to these guys ,I've just recently purchased a Mercedes e class 220 coupe sport .I did this online during covid restrictions and was a little wary to say the least. I've looked at a lot of cars over the past couple of years and been disappointed by many aspects of the process from "very pushy sales techniques" to cars that havn't been honestly described. So the thought of buying online was scary ,but the car looked amazing for the price so I got in touch and I wasn't disappointed ,from the video of the car in which Steve pointed out one or two stone chips which he promised to have corrected and to be honest I still can't see where they have been done it was such a good job . ! Steve offered help on how to get the vehicle transported and answered my many ! questions during the process .nothing was a problem .He rang me yesterday just to see how I was getting on with the car and I was able to tell him I am delighted with it and the service I received from them .I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this garage they have some very nice cars at very competitive prices .

- Allison M

05-01-2021

I've never liked the idea of buying from an independent car dealership but these lads have changed my ideas. A very fair deal on the car I bought (VW Tiguan) and on the one I traded in. Two new tyres fitted f.o.c and an easy, seamless transaction all done with a smile ,I think, masks on you understand ! Thanks Josh, will recommend you, cheers Al

- Al K

05-01-2021

Recently bought a Land Rover from here and Matt was really helpful and I got a fair price for my old vehicle. Even with COVID restrictions in place we were well looked after and not rushed when collecting the vehicle. Really good customer service, our new car was immaculate and would definitely but a car from here again. Thank you Team

- Simon W

05-01-2021

The best car buying experience I've had. Absolute no pressure sales, honest (and excellent) pricing and super easy to deal with, arrange hand over. If you see the car you want to buy here, don't bother looking for a better experience else where!

- Thomas S

05-01-2021

We were looking for a specific vehicle for business use and from my initial contact the team at Yorkshire Vehicle Solutions could not have been more professional. Given the issues with lockdown, they sent me a detailed video. The two minor issues on the vehicle were resolved quickly and a week later I made payment and collected the vehicle. No hassle, no problems. Although they are some distance from us, we would definitely recommend them.

- John B

05-01-2021

Just recently purchased an Audi SQ5 from here. Spent many months looking for the right example and this was without doubt the best for my price range. Dealt with a guy called Josh. He was extremely helpful and on hand pretty much every time I rang, which for me makes communication simple and hassle free. I appreciated the personal service given and Yorkshire Vehicle Solutions have provided me with an excellent service and in challenging times too (COVID restrictions). WOULD RECOMMEND.

- Ian F

03-12-2020

I purchased a Maserati from here, dealt with Matt. He was fantastic, and prepared videos of the car before i travelled up to buy it. Everything was great, the car was even detailed really well before i picked it up. I had a suspension issue with Matt dealt with amazingly, and since have had everything fixed up. Would definitely buy from here again

- Harajan D

03-12-2020

Impressed with their customer service and their friendly, professional approach. Vehicle was prepared to a fantastic standard with a couple of extra bits of work done before delivery simply because, and I quote, "we felt they needed doing". You'd think this type of approach would cost but the Audi I bought was really competitively priced and in immaculate condition, so thumbs up and 10/10 from me. An outfit you can trust.

- Jeremy C

03-12-2020

The easiest and smoothest purchase i have ever made, the service that Yorkshire Vehicles is top draw, very professional and helpful. I cannot recommend these guys and girl's enough.

- Steve D

03-12-2020

I recently purchased a car at Yorkshire vehicle solutions! From the moment I walked in my trust was earned. I dealt with Matt and buying a car couldn’t off been made easier, he made sure everything went perfectly and was more than happy to help with anything he could. I’ll definitely be going back in future and I’d just like to say thank you Matt I’m loving the new car!

- Harry C

06-11-2020

Very happy with my experience with Yorkshire Vehicle Solutions. There were a couple of very small issues with the car and they agreed to rectify at no additional cost. When the parts were available I simply went back and the guys got the repairs sorted. They also have an amazing range of great cars, whilst I was waiting I had to stop myself from buying another car ha ha. Thanks guys, I will be back.

- Mark B

06-11-2020

Recently I bought a bmw 335d and can I say what a brilliant garage got there no hard salesman talk left me alone I picked a car and did a test drive dealt with matt brilliant bloke did what I asked to do on bmw service etc picked it up absolutely perfect great doing business with matt will be definitely coming back well done guys

- Mark L

06-11-2020

My husband & I recently bought a Mercedes C220D from Matt & his team at Yorkshire Vehicle Solutions.We were not only delighted with our purchase but with the exceptional professionalism and very friendly service we received.The after care is truly a reflection on how important Matt values his customers.The questions we had came after we’d left with our beautiful car,& feeling awkward in asking for help & advice Matt could not have been more customer friendly than he was.He made us feel as though we had every right to ask & with no hesitation our concerns were dealt with.We would without doubt highly recommend Matt Scaife & his team at Yorkshire Vehicle solutions. 

- Ana S

06-11-2020

We had the pleasure of purchasing a Kia Optima from this dealership in September 2020, and was extremely happy with the service received. When we first seen the vehicle we contacted the garage via the telephone and discussed our situation and the financial options we would like to pursue; we agreed these in principal before travelling to see the vehicle. Upon arrival we we given the keys to the vehicle and allowed to view the vehicle ourselves which gave us ample time to review the condition of the vehicle. Once finished we then sat in the office and confirmed the finance option. Following all the arrangements being made we then collected the vehicle a few days later and even had a follow up call to ensure everything was ok with the vehicle. The overall experience was brilliant and we will definitely consider purchasing from this dealership again owing to the calm and well mannered approach  

- Grant C

06-11-2020

I had an absolutely fantastic experience from start to finish with Joe. I felt completely relaxed throughout the whole process which is the opposite to what I’d experienced when visiting other car dealerships. No hard sell whatsoever and it was such a nice easy going atmosphere. I was even more impressed when they were happy to replace the cam belt and service / MOT the car for me at no extra cost, which I know you wouldn’t find anywhere else. I wasn’t even asked to leave a review which shows how genuine and down to Earth they are there. 10/10 I look forward to buying from you again in future

- Michelle T

06-10-2020

What a refreshing way to buy a car. Recently I purchased a 2016 Mini JCW from YVS (Harrogate). The team are friendly and relaxed. Their is ZERO push from the Sales team they simply tell you the facts and let you make your own decision. The communication through the preparation process is second to none and I felt comfortable and valued throughout. Full disclosure: after roughly a week I noticed a slight vibration through the brakes so I called up the Dealership and voiced my concern to Josh. Within 5 minutes we had agreed a date and time convenient for me to take it back to the dealership for this to be inspected and repaired FOC. Parts are not cheap for this car and YVS covered a £300 bill without any questions asked. What more can you ask for really? Things happen with used cars and I judge dealerships based on how they put things right when they go wrong and Josh & YVS didn't put a foot wrong all the way through. Me and my partner love our new JCW and we would highly recommend Yorkshire Vehicle Solutions for anyone who's in the market for a new car and is sick and tired of how conventional dealers operate. Top draw from everyone there. They now have our business every time we change cars. Thanks guys! :)

- Bradley N

06-10-2020

I bought a Audi A3 from YVS Harrogate. There was no pressure sales, left to walk round and look. Steve and Josh were spot on. I returned a week later and bought a Fiesta ST for my son. I think that says everything about these guys. Would highly recommend. Bri Honeyman Stockton on Tees.

- Brian H

06-10-2020

Collected my stunning Bentley Supersports from YVS on Thursday. It was the most impressive handoverof a car I have experienced. Josh and Matt were brilliant with every aspect from purchase to handover and the vehicle was in mint condition and all aspects of history and paperwork in perfect order. Anyone buying from YVS should have huge confidence in their professionalism. Robert, Cambridge UK

- Robert B

06-10-2020

Would highly recommend Yorkshire Vehicle Solutions to anyone, very happy with the BMW I bought. No pushyness and brilliant service from start to finish from Edward, Josh and Becki. Will definitely be having a look here first when it comes to upgrading my girlfriends car!

- Billy S

06-10-2020

This has to have been the most relaxing experience I've ever had when buying a car; no pressure when I turned up and I had all the time I needed to inspect the vehicle and Matt answered everything I asked of him. I will definitely be going back to Yorkshire Vehicle Solutions when it's time to trade up again. Thanks.

- Paul H

06-10-2020

Yorkshire vehicle solutions garage at harrogate very professional friendly nothing was to much trouble was left at your own ease no hassle everything was so nice felt very comfortable and the two gentlemen who helped us you know who you are were outstanding with there customer service I would recommend this garage to anyone and will use in future and the follow up from them as promised 2weeks later to see if we were still happy thankyou guys.

- Lisa L

06-10-2020

We purchased a 3yr old Seat Ateca from this firm after looking round a few cars on their forecourt. They have a great selection and seem to get a good turnaround of vehicals to offer. We couldn't be happier with both the car and the service we received during and after the purchase. The sales team handed us the keys and left us to look around the car in our own time with no sales hassle or pressure. We took it for a test drive, again, hassle free. We put down a deposit on the Sunday and collected the car the following Wednesday, fully serviced, valeted and MOT'd. I contacted them a couple of weeks after our purchase to enquire what cleaning products the team use as we liked the new car smell. They checked with the guys for me and sent back a list of what products they use. All in all I would thoroughly recommend this company and will definitely check them out again when the time comes to buy another car.

- Jay A

06-10-2020

Good friendly staff and good communication with clients. Helpful and a nice place to buy a car, makes a nice day out. Last best memory was as a child at great yorkshire show by school bus and nice to come back and have a walk through public access, spiritual journey and drive away in an angelic candy white well kept lovely elegant car. Would buy from here again, nice peaceful idyllic area. Great experience. Much recommended.

- Nadeem A

06-10-2020

Fantastic place visited the Harrogate branch and had a dealing with Steve. Total credit to the company, wasnt any hard selling as at all. Unfortunately deal wasn't made but would 100% recommend this place and will hopefully deal with them in the future stopped looking for a car now so possibly return to YVS in a month or so if the Jaguar hasn't sold by then.

- Glen H

03-09-2020

From the moment we arrived at the Green hammerton branch we were given the chance to meander around and browse at our leisure. A member of staff came over and said if we need any help or information to let them know. We asked for key s for a Q5 which they brought to us and again we were left in peace. We arranged a test drive then organised and negotiated a trade in. Deposit paid, a week later said Q5 all valeted and ready to collect. Nice and easy buying experience. No hassle no aggro, just a pleasant and smooth transaction

- Sean C

03-09-2020

Attended appointment for test drive which vehicle was ready. Vehicle was superb and in showroom condition. My sales rep was very helpful and certainly no pushy sales tactics, just very professional. They had many cars and all in super condition. From start to finish the experience was gratifying. I would certainly recommend to purchase a vehicle from here at Yorkshire Vehicle Solution.  

- Fergus C

03-09-2020

I have been dealing with Matt and his team for many years and always had excellent service. Genuine people who know their stuff and make the whole buying process an absolute pleasure. They deserve all the success they are having.

- Duncan J

06-08-2020

Really pleased with the car. YVS was spot on, the car had a couple of issues and they sorted them all out and prepped the car properly. Couldn’t be happier with it.

- Sam A

06-08-2020

We have just purchased a car from Yorkshire Vehicle Solutions. It was by far the best car buying experience we have ever had. We dealt with Matt, he was extremely helpful, courteous and professional, such a massive difference from the usual car salesman types you meet at big dealerships like Evans Halshaw. When we arrived to view the car we were warmly greeted and handed the keys for us to look round at our leisure, no salesmanship or pressure. We arranged to collect the car a week later, the part exchange was arranged and was smooth. The car was prepared to an extremely high standard, with a full service, MOT and warranty given before collection. I cannot recommend these guys enough, next time you buy a car, give them a go!

- Luke M

06-08-2020

Yorkshire Vehicle Solutions are the best car dealership I have ever dealt with. They are friendly, professional and they did everything they said they would, in fact they went above and beyond and far excelled my expectations. Don’t hesitate to buy from these guys. To everyone involved, thank you for everything and I will be buying my next car from you guys for sure. I wouldn’t want to deal with anyone else. Keep doing what you’re doing!

- Jenny P

06-08-2020

From our first contact with YVS we were treated with professionalism. We explained what car we were interested in and our salesperson answered all our questions, no usual car salesmen pressure. We had a car to part exchange and were offered a reasonable price. Overall very pleased with the whole set up, especially during the COVID pandemic.

- Rob B

06-08-2020

We were allowed to view the cars at our leisure no invasive sales techniques. Once we had found the car we liked we had a test drive on our own. There was no heavy sell and I cant reiterate this enough. Our contact was friendly, knowledgeable, respectful and very relaxed which made our experience enjoyable. We would definitely buy from here again

- Sandra S

06-08-2020

As this was the first time of buying a second hand car in years due to my previous cars being on lease I was sceptical about how the process would be and whether I could trust the salesmen in that I would be sold an OK car The whole process of buying my Audi TT went very smoothly . I found the service extremely professional and not at all what I was expecting. All my questions were answered and the alloys on the car were all touched up prior to me picking up the vehicle. Would highly recommend as felt like I could trust them. If I were to only comment on one aspect it was that it wasn't mentioned to me prior to picking up the vehicle that it needed 12 months tax. This is not at all a reflection on the service etc but would have been nice to have been prepared for this.

- Joanne L

06-08-2020