York: 01423 331133   Harrogate: 01423 648648  

What our customers say about us...

Recommend Yorkshire Vehicle Solutions- great quality cars at competitive prices. Very friendly and helpful team- thanks Ed!

- Keith B

06-11-2020

I recently purchased a car at Yorkshire vehicle solutions! From the moment I walked in my trust was earned. I dealt with Matt and buying a car couldn’t off been made easier, he made sure everything went perfectly and was more than happy to help with anything he could. I’ll definitely be going back in future and I’d just like to say thank you Matt I’m loving the new car!

- Harry C

06-11-2020

Just Recently Purchased a Jaguar XF from Yorkshire Vehicle Solutions, Customer service was brilliant received thr car in top class condition, would definitely use again!

- Sean L

06-11-2020

Very happy with my experience with Yorkshire Vehicle Solutions. There were a couple of very small issues with the car and they agreed to rectify at no additional cost. When the parts were available I simply went back and the guys got the repairs sorted. They also have an amazing range of great cars, whilst I was waiting I had to stop myself from buying another car ha ha. Thanks guys, I will be back.

- Mark B

06-11-2020

Great service! Bought a Cayenne, and had a few teething problems initially, but Matt went over and above to make sure the car was fixed promptly. Loving the car, happy I purchased from YVS, and would definitely use them again.

- Mike B

06-11-2020

Purchased a used Mercedes earlier this month and the buying experience was superb. No hassle and sound advice. The car was perfectly prepared and Josh helped me connect to the telephone system. Nothing is too much trouble for the whole team. Will recommend to family and friends.

- Charles C

06-11-2020

Recently I bought a bmw 335d and can I say what a brilliant garage got there no hard salesman talk left me alone I picked a car and did a test drive dealt with matt brilliant bloke did what I asked to do on bmw service etc picked it up absolutely perfect great doing business with matt will be definitely coming back well done guys

- Mark L

06-11-2020

Was a good hassle free vehicle purchase good communication from Matt many thanks

- Craig W

06-11-2020

My husband & I recently bought a Mercedes C220D from Matt & his team at Yorkshire Vehicle Solutions.We were not only delighted with our purchase but with the exceptional professionalism and very friendly service we received.The after care is truly a reflection on how important Matt values his customers.The questions we had came after we’d left with our beautiful car,& feeling awkward in asking for help & advice Matt could not have been more customer friendly than he was.He made us feel as though we had every right to ask & with no hesitation our concerns were dealt with.We would without doubt highly recommend Matt Scaife & his team at Yorkshire Vehicle solutions. 

- Ana S

06-11-2020

We had the pleasure of purchasing a Kia Optima from this dealership in September 2020, and was extremely happy with the service received. When we first seen the vehicle we contacted the garage via the telephone and discussed our situation and the financial options we would like to pursue; we agreed these in principal before travelling to see the vehicle. Upon arrival we we given the keys to the vehicle and allowed to view the vehicle ourselves which gave us ample time to review the condition of the vehicle. Once finished we then sat in the office and confirmed the finance option. Following all the arrangements being made we then collected the vehicle a few days later and even had a follow up call to ensure everything was ok with the vehicle. The overall experience was brilliant and we will definitely consider purchasing from this dealership again owing to the calm and well mannered approach  

- Grant C

06-11-2020

Purchased a car recently from Yorkshire Vehicle solutions, excellent customer service, it was a pleasure dealing with the sales team, kept me fully informed and updated prior to collecting the car  

- Mike B

06-11-2020

Excellent service and sorted out all the paperwork The vehicle was presented to a high standard would definitely recommend.

- Stuart M

06-11-2020

Excellent customer service. Prompt responses to enquiries. Very pleased and would highly recommend.

- Phillip D

06-11-2020

Excellent customer service from start to finish, highly professional and I would say good value for money. I am very pleased with the Range Rover that I bought from them and would definitely recommend them.  

- Rob P

06-11-2020

I had an absolutely fantastic experience from start to finish with Joe. I felt completely relaxed throughout the whole process which is the opposite to what I’d experienced when visiting other car dealerships. No hard sell whatsoever and it was such a nice easy going atmosphere. I was even more impressed when they were happy to replace the cam belt and service / MOT the car for me at no extra cost, which I know you wouldn’t find anywhere else. I wasn’t even asked to leave a review which shows how genuine and down to Earth they are there. 10/10 I look forward to buying from you again in future

- Michelle T

06-10-2020

What a refreshing way to buy a car. Recently I purchased a 2016 Mini JCW from YVS (Harrogate). The team are friendly and relaxed. Their is ZERO push from the Sales team they simply tell you the facts and let you make your own decision. The communication through the preparation process is second to none and I felt comfortable and valued throughout. Full disclosure: after roughly a week I noticed a slight vibration through the brakes so I called up the Dealership and voiced my concern to Josh. Within 5 minutes we had agreed a date and time convenient for me to take it back to the dealership for this to be inspected and repaired FOC. Parts are not cheap for this car and YVS covered a £300 bill without any questions asked. What more can you ask for really? Things happen with used cars and I judge dealerships based on how they put things right when they go wrong and Josh & YVS didn't put a foot wrong all the way through. Me and my partner love our new JCW and we would highly recommend Yorkshire Vehicle Solutions for anyone who's in the market for a new car and is sick and tired of how conventional dealers operate. Top draw from everyone there. They now have our business every time we change cars. Thanks guys! :)

- Bradley N

06-10-2020

I bought a Audi A3 from YVS Harrogate. There was no pressure sales, left to walk round and look. Steve and Josh were spot on. I returned a week later and bought a Fiesta ST for my son. I think that says everything about these guys. Would highly recommend. Bri Honeyman Stockton on Tees.

- Brian H

06-10-2020

Collected my stunning Bentley Supersports from YVS on Thursday. It was the most impressive handoverof a car I have experienced. Josh and Matt were brilliant with every aspect from purchase to handover and the vehicle was in mint condition and all aspects of history and paperwork in perfect order. Anyone buying from YVS should have huge confidence in their professionalism. Robert, Cambridge UK

- Robert B

06-10-2020

Thanks to Matt and Josh for your extra mile after care services i would highly recommend this garage.

- Patrick C

06-10-2020

Would highly recommend Yorkshire Vehicle Solutions to anyone, very happy with the BMW I bought. No pushyness and brilliant service from start to finish from Edward, Josh and Becki. Will definitely be having a look here first when it comes to upgrading my girlfriends car!

- Billy S

06-10-2020

This has to have been the most relaxing experience I've ever had when buying a car; no pressure when I turned up and I had all the time I needed to inspect the vehicle and Matt answered everything I asked of him. I will definitely be going back to Yorkshire Vehicle Solutions when it's time to trade up again. Thanks.

- Paul H

06-10-2020

We were able to make an appointment to see the car we were interested in very quickly. The sales person was knowledgeable about the vehicle and we were able to take the car out for a test drive on our own which was good. Our visit was very relaxed, no hard hitting sales pitch. We decided that day to purchase the car. Some minor body work was required which took a bit longer than expected but we were able to collect the car within a reasonable timescale. All paperwork / taxation etc completed efficiently. Overall, a very good experience.

- Sarah G

06-10-2020

We Traveled from Ireland to Yorkshire vehicle solutions, the transaction was extremely professional. The car was in showroom condition absolutely spotless. All paperwork in order. We would highly recommend yorkshire vehicle solutions.

- Darra O

06-10-2020

WAS TREATED WITH RESPECT GIVEN THE KEYS TO VIEW THE CAR OFFERED HELP IF NEEDED THE SALESMAN WAS VERY HELPFUL AND MADE ME FEEL AT EASE THROGHOUT THE PURCHASE EVEN TAKING ME TO THE POST OFFICE TO TAX THE CAR NOTHING WAS A PROBLEM TO THEM WOULD BUY FROM THEM AGAIN  

- Glen W

06-10-2020

They are amazing and good straight forward, keep the car nice and clean. They sell top amazing cars for great low prices. I love the discount shopping in finance and that is a real bonus.

- Ben K

06-10-2020

Yorkshire Vehicle Solutions provided excellent customer service and the process was so quick and easy. The vehicle I purchased was in excellent condition and I am extremely pleased with my purchase. I would definitely recommend to other service users!

- Rebecca G

06-10-2020

Yorkshire vehicle solutions garage at harrogate very professional friendly nothing was to much trouble was left at your own ease no hassle everything was so nice felt very comfortable and the two gentlemen who helped us you know who you are were outstanding with there customer service I would recommend this garage to anyone and will use in future and the follow up from them as promised 2weeks later to see if we were still happy thankyou guys.

- Lisa L

06-10-2020

Excellent buying experience from YVS in Harrogate, allowed us to view the car and take it for a test drive without any pressure, got a good price for my part ex and the deal was done quickly and without any issues. Would thoroughly recommend anyone to buy from here. Ryan

- Ryan T

06-10-2020

I purchased a 12 year old Audi S5 from this company. Within a couple of days of running the vehicle there were a couple of niggly issues which needed to be corrected. No quibbles service from the team and a happy outcome

- Simon H

06-10-2020

We purchased a 3yr old Seat Ateca from this firm after looking round a few cars on their forecourt. They have a great selection and seem to get a good turnaround of vehicals to offer. We couldn't be happier with both the car and the service we received during and after the purchase. The sales team handed us the keys and left us to look around the car in our own time with no sales hassle or pressure. We took it for a test drive, again, hassle free. We put down a deposit on the Sunday and collected the car the following Wednesday, fully serviced, valeted and MOT'd. I contacted them a couple of weeks after our purchase to enquire what cleaning products the team use as we liked the new car smell. They checked with the guys for me and sent back a list of what products they use. All in all I would thoroughly recommend this company and will definitely check them out again when the time comes to buy another car.

- Jay A

06-10-2020

Good friendly staff and good communication with clients. Helpful and a nice place to buy a car, makes a nice day out. Last best memory was as a child at great yorkshire show by school bus and nice to come back and have a walk through public access, spiritual journey and drive away in an angelic candy white well kept lovely elegant car. Would buy from here again, nice peaceful idyllic area. Great experience. Much recommended.

- Nadeem A

06-10-2020

I would be happy to recommend Yorkshire Vehicle Solution, there team where very helpfully and friendly, I pointed out some issues with the car before a deal was made and the where happy to sort them out, they put 12 month mot on car and carried out a service replacing parts as required with no extra change. I'm well happy and would us them again.

- Tony B

03-09-2020

Excellent establishment....they allow customers to browse the cars available without the pesterence of pushy salesmen who don't seem to understand that puts off most prospective buyers ...!! Really good company..N

- Nigel J

03-09-2020

Picked up my Mercedes today and couldn't be happier. Josh was a pleasure to deal with and I would certainly recommend purchasing a car from here a great selection of quality cars.

- Ian G

03-09-2020

Fantastic place visited the Harrogate branch and had a dealing with Steve. Total credit to the company, wasnt any hard selling as at all. Unfortunately deal wasn't made but would 100% recommend this place and will hopefully deal with them in the future stopped looking for a car now so possibly return to YVS in a month or so if the Jaguar hasn't sold by then.

- Glen H

03-09-2020

The choice of vehicles was excellent & the member of staff I dealt with was equally as good, Josh was pleasant, extremely helpful and went out his way, thoroughly recommend the place

- Alan H

03-09-2020

I was able to message through whats app message throughout the day for the specs of the car. They offered multiple avenues of on what route to take when buying a car. Explained everything superbly. Would definitely recommend.

- Ryan D

03-09-2020

From the first phone call to collection of my car every question was answered and I was dealt with in a very professional manner. I would recommend to anyone.

- Martin O

03-09-2020

Straight forward no hassle purchase- Edward was a great guy to deal with.

- Ian P

03-09-2020

matt was very good at what he does he doesent force you to buy, i would trust him,and i would certainly use them again

- David U

03-09-2020

From the moment we arrived at the Green hammerton branch we were given the chance to meander around and browse at our leisure. A member of staff came over and said if we need any help or information to let them know. We asked for key s for a Q5 which they brought to us and again we were left in peace. We arranged a test drive then organised and negotiated a trade in. Deposit paid, a week later said Q5 all valeted and ready to collect. Nice and easy buying experience. No hassle no aggro, just a pleasant and smooth transaction

- Sean C

03-09-2020

It was second purchase from Yorkshire vehicle solutions, excellent from start to finish, the service was excellent and the car was pristine when I picked it up, very highly recommended and a pleasure to do business with them.

- Gareth W

03-09-2020

A very honest and helpful company. Travelled 102miles to view and purchase . A very pleasant experience . Would recommend to anyone looking for a good buy.

- Dixon A

03-09-2020

Attended appointment for test drive which vehicle was ready. Vehicle was superb and in showroom condition. My sales rep was very helpful and certainly no pushy sales tactics, just very professional. They had many cars and all in super condition. From start to finish the experience was gratifying. I would certainly recommend to purchase a vehicle from here at Yorkshire Vehicle Solution.  

- Fergus C

03-09-2020

I recommend Yorkshire Vehicle Solutions to anyone wanting to buy a good quality second hand car, for a reasonable price. The guy who assisted me was very friendly and helpful. I would buy from here again as they were not pushy at all, and very honest. Thanks guys!

- Laura W

03-09-2020

Bought my car but before lockdown so couldn’t pick it up til afterwards but excellent service with my trade-in, even collecting it for me from a nearby site! Would def deal With them again

- Ian C

06-08-2020

The people the showroom and the car We bought we’re all first class . Serviced mot valeted and presented on time. really looked after us and I would definitely Recommend you to friends and family Well done

- Graham P

06-08-2020

Great car buying experience, even with all the precautions that are needed at the moment. The manager and his team kept me updated on when the car would be ready to collect, and the buying process was very quick and efficiently done. Would highly recommend the company.  

- Anne B

06-08-2020

Brilliant service very helpful especially Josh Scaife who could not do enough. Very polite and professional people would highly recommend and when the time comes to upgrade will definitely use again  

- Paul C

06-08-2020

I have been dealing with Matt and his team for many years and always had excellent service. Genuine people who know their stuff and make the whole buying process an absolute pleasure. They deserve all the success they are having.

- Duncan J

06-08-2020

Really pleased with the car. YVS was spot on, the car had a couple of issues and they sorted them all out and prepped the car properly. Couldn’t be happier with it.

- Sam A

06-08-2020

We have just purchased a car from Yorkshire Vehicle Solutions. It was by far the best car buying experience we have ever had. We dealt with Matt, he was extremely helpful, courteous and professional, such a massive difference from the usual car salesman types you meet at big dealerships like Evans Halshaw. When we arrived to view the car we were warmly greeted and handed the keys for us to look round at our leisure, no salesmanship or pressure. We arranged to collect the car a week later, the part exchange was arranged and was smooth. The car was prepared to an extremely high standard, with a full service, MOT and warranty given before collection. I cannot recommend these guys enough, next time you buy a car, give them a go!

- Luke M

06-08-2020

Always a tense affair buying a used car,but on this occasion it was very relaxed and free of all the verbals.My vehicle was presented on pick up in fine fettle and the staff were a pleasure to deal with.

- John B

06-08-2020

Yorkshire Vehicle Solutions are the best car dealership I have ever dealt with. They are friendly, professional and they did everything they said they would, in fact they went above and beyond and far excelled my expectations. Don’t hesitate to buy from these guys. To everyone involved, thank you for everything and I will be buying my next car from you guys for sure. I wouldn’t want to deal with anyone else. Keep doing what you’re doing!

- Jenny P

06-08-2020

From our first contact with YVS we were treated with professionalism. We explained what car we were interested in and our salesperson answered all our questions, no usual car salesmen pressure. We had a car to part exchange and were offered a reasonable price. Overall very pleased with the whole set up, especially during the COVID pandemic.

- Rob B

06-08-2020

We were allowed to view the cars at our leisure no invasive sales techniques. Once we had found the car we liked we had a test drive on our own. There was no heavy sell and I cant reiterate this enough. Our contact was friendly, knowledgeable, respectful and very relaxed which made our experience enjoyable. We would definitely buy from here again

- Sandra S

06-08-2020

Great company to buy a car from No pressure Hassle free Great service Would highly recommend

- Chris C

06-08-2020

Was very happy and pleased with the service that I received with this company. No messing about straight to the point. The car was in outstanding condition and the very few points they sorted out immediately for example putting brand new break pads for the car.

- Ikram P

06-08-2020

As this was the first time of buying a second hand car in years due to my previous cars being on lease I was sceptical about how the process would be and whether I could trust the salesmen in that I would be sold an OK car The whole process of buying my Audi TT went very smoothly . I found the service extremely professional and not at all what I was expecting. All my questions were answered and the alloys on the car were all touched up prior to me picking up the vehicle. Would highly recommend as felt like I could trust them. If I were to only comment on one aspect it was that it wasn't mentioned to me prior to picking up the vehicle that it needed 12 months tax. This is not at all a reflection on the service etc but would have been nice to have been prepared for this.

- Joanne L

06-08-2020

Bought my Mercedes from these guys a month ago now, car was in immaculate condition and better than any others Ive seen at Mercedes garages. Everything was easy from start to finish - any issues were sorted out very promptly. All round great service!

- Olivia H

06-08-2020

Amazing cars on site you can tell they have been maintained and looked after I was welcomed straight away with friendly service From each member of the team every question I asked was explained in detail it was straight forward I felt welcomed and at ease no sales pressure I would highly recommend and I would purchase my next car here in future Thanks for the experience

- Aaron M

06-08-2020

I have been to BMW garages in Pannal many times but I am still waiting for a reply from my last visit. I had seen Y.V.S. Harrogate on my iPad. I received the very best of welcomes and was looked after not just 100% but 150%. Highly recommend the professionalism of this business and the people involved.

- Kenneth W

06-08-2020

I recently purchased a BMW X3 from YVS and would highly recommend them. Had fantastic service from Steve and Josh in the Harrogate branch, they were so friendly yet very professional. Thank you guys and loving the new car.

- Derryn B

06-08-2020

I won't hesitate to recommend Yorkshire Vehicle Solutions to friends and family. Having driven some 7 hours on a round trip to view a car we had seen online, we met with Edward. Nothing was too much trouble at all, and all my questions were answered with ease. Upon return to collect the car I was totally delighted. All paperwork was in order, and the car was immaculately presented. The service and aftercare you offer is second to none. I am totally delighted with my new car. I can not thank you enough Edward for your professionalism. I wish you every success for the future.

- Victoria M

06-08-2020

Purchased a Porsche Macan, very competitive price, very happy with the PX value on my Merc. Extremely happy with my new car. Excellent service from Matt and his team. Would certainly buy from Yorkshire Vehicle Solutions again.

- Phil B

06-08-2020

I am a returning customer and can highly recommend this company. I bought a car from Matt approximately 4 years ago and was very impressed with the service that I received, I always intended to return and buy another from them when the time came round. I bought my second car from them in June this year and again I have been left a satisfied customer. This time round I dealt with Edward who was very efficient and informative. This is a lovely company to deal with and I have found them to be very fair.

- Margaret B

06-08-2020

5 star review, i cannot praise Matt and his business enough, so many car dealers seriously lack in customer service, selling cars is easy, dealing with issues afterwards is where you find the real gems and i can confirm this firm do look after customers.

- Neil M

06-08-2020

I have never particularly enjoyed car purchasing in the past, too much hassle! However YVS Harrogate was a pleasure to deal with, the transaction was very smooth from start to finish. The car we bought was immaculate and on collection had been serviced and provided with a full MOT. I am very pleased.

- Jennifer J

12-07-2020

Friendly and a nice welcome at their showroom, not overbearing in any way.

- Lynn V

12-07-2020

I don’t tend to write reviews but I felt like this company certainly deserve one. Bought a mini cooper S from them that’s a good price in 2020 they said that they pride themselves on looking after customers after a sale. Relatively soon after purchase the mini developed a clutch problem. While this was far from ideal the dealership arranged recovery, found a garage, managed all the repair and paid for all the parts a labour without quibbles. We had the mini back by the weekend. We hear promises like this from companies all the time but. I can verify firsthand that this company standby their commitment to after-care. Great service, Can highly recommend.

- Lee D

12-07-2020

Superb service from my Sales rep - working tirelessly and seamlessly even in really testing trading terms - just after the highest level of lockdown was eased. I can't really fault YVS Harrogate, not that I am trying to. A little leeway on the price of the vehicle would go a long way to making the customer feel even more valued, even if it was only reducing the asking price by a nominal amount. Negotiating a price is part and parcel of buying a pre-owned car, (whether one agrees with this or not - it is ingrained in the process) so by not entertaining this it can leave the buyer with a feeling of slight dissatisfaction or not having been listened to. That (very minor) gripe aside, I cant recommend YVS highly enough. The transaction, completed over the phone and e-mail due to the Covid conditions, was faultless, the car in immaculate condition and ready for collection sooner than originally promised, faultless personal service, & the car an absolute dream. 4 and 9/10th stars from me!

- Duncan C

12-07-2020

Excellent efficient and professional service, was on the road a very happy customer within half an hour of arriving from Birmingham. Service book was missing and was promised it to be ordered and sent on to me and it arrived a couple of days later. Car is fantastic and great value, I definitely recommend this dealer.

- Mark P

12-07-2020

Cannot complement Matt, Josh and the team enough. Excellent experience buying my new car from start to finish. Very helpful car was very well presented, no pushy sales tactics. Very thing was smooth from start to finish. Any concerns or issues were dealt with quickly and smoothly. Overall very pleased would buy from these guys again.

- Karl F

12-07-2020

Excellent service from point of contact through to collection of my new vehicle. Professional and friendly, first class service. Having researched the vehicle, sales staff were extremely helpful and provided comprehensive information. I would have no hesitation in recommending Yorkshire Vehicle Solutions and/or using their services again when I am looking for a replacement car.

- Gerald T

12-07-2020

Very professional service from start to finish. Matt was very accommodating dispite our difficult lockdown situation. The car was prepared to a high standard.

- Jason W

12-07-2020

From the first phone call to enquire an the car I finally purchased, even during lockdown, the service was excellent. I will definitely share this garage with friends and family who are looking to purchase a car.

- Navaz S

12-07-2020

Great Service was talking over email about my car I was looking at any question I ask they responded as soon as the soon can’t wait to get my next car from the soon I hope ha

- Lewis B

12-07-2020

Seamless. A problem was identified and sorted straight away.

- Stephen H

12-07-2020

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a car from Matt at Yorkshire Vehicle Solutions. Having been messed around at another garage I seen their advert for a BMW M3, a car I’d wanted for a long time. Matt was helpful from the start, told me the history and we agreed a fair price. I was confident enough to pay the full amount prior to actually seeing car, living 115 odd miles away. If your looking for a friendly, knowledgeable dealership with genuine car at a fair price, look no further! I know I’ll be back.......

- Luke R

12-07-2020

My son bought an Audi S3 from this garage and the service from start to finish has been exceptional, Josh who we dealt with all the way through was helpful from start to finish, I could not recommend them enough, the car was handed over in immaculate condition, and everything we asked for was delivered as promised we will certainly use this garage again. 

- Mr S

12-07-2020

Matt was absolutely brilliant, and accommodated all my requests. He offered me a great part-ex on my car, and threw in a year's warranty and oil service without hesitation. This has been by far the most pleasurable experience I've had when buying a car. Matt genuinely cares and has a fantastic range of high quality cars in stock. From now on, Yorkshire Vehicle Solutions is the only dealer I will go to for a future car, without hesitation. Save yourself the time and money and speak to Matt, it was absolutely worth the 3h drive to his garage from where I live. A very happy customer, with my brand new wheels.

- Nick G

12-07-2020

Bought my Audi TT from this garage a little over a week ago and had excellent service from Stephen Halmonroyd the sales guy I dealt with Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a quality car and the best service will definitely use this garage again in the future. 

- Kim L

12-07-2020

Recently brought a car from Yorkshire Vehicle Solutions. Very happy with the service from the initial phone call to sale completion. Josh was very helpful and made the whole process stress free.

- Alex C

12-07-2020

Many thanks to Josh and the team at Yorkshire Vehicle Solutions (Harrogate). Josh made the whole process of part-exchange really simple. He was friendly and knowledgeable, and was always on hand to answer any of my questions. I especially appreciate the brilliant customer service, given this was just after the end of the Covid-19 lockdown. Great experience, would highly recommend

- Chris S

12-07-2020

Mercedes C Class AMG Line estate 06/06/20 Considering the restrictions put in place with Covid, I’ve found this to be one of, if not best experiences buying a car. From the start, Matt has been a pleasure to do business with. I sent pictures of my vehicle and was given the part ex price I was after with no quibble. He didn’t need to ask me what price I wanted and I was very pleased with this, not having to haggle like with so many other dealers who had been giving me ridiculous part ex prices. When I came to pick up the car, I was over the moon with the quality of the vehicle and presentation. Really grateful for Matts helpfulness in dealing with any questions I have and dealing with my plate transfers. First class service all round!

- Chris V

12-07-2020

I’d like to thank all the team, especially Josh at the Harrogate branch for their amazing service and helping me to buy my new car! 🚘 the place is very professional, the care and aftercare is above and beyond, thank you again! 🙌🏼

- Anouska R

04-06-2020

Fantastic service from first contact with the guys at YVS, I was given the opportunity to take the car for a test drive, and we worked Out the best deal for me and my budget. Everything was sorted quickly and the car was given a full valet, service, MOT and assisted with setting up the tax before I collected which really put my mind at ease and Topped it off nicely. I would thoroughly recommend buying a vehicle from YVS and will certainly be getting my next car with them.

- Nathan C

04-06-2020

See the car I liked advertised on Autotrader, had a very brief chat with lad called Ed who gave me an in depth description of vehicle Audi A6 Avant 17 Reg I decided then to pay £1000 deposit over the phone, as I had read previous reviews. Ed assured me everything would be as expected, and car would go through workshop for pre delivery inspection followed by full valet, he kept in touch over the next 3 days via email On collection of vehicle car was exactly what I wanted and more When I decide to change Vehicle again (4 years ) this will be the first garage I call upon Thanks Guys

- Paul G

04-06-2020

Excellent service would certainly use them again and would certainly recommend them ,ordered my car made certain requests and everything was perfect when i went to collect .

- Geoff H

04-06-2020

Professional, helpful and quick service. Wide range of top quality cars. Would definitely recommend and buy from again.

- Reece H

04-06-2020

My experience was from start to finish a real pleasure. Matt very kindly held onto the car for me, I traveled up country to pick up the vehicle, she was all ready to go, nothing was too much hassle, very nice people to deal with, well worth travelling all that way, plus I got a fantastic car which was exactly as described. I can’t recommend these guys enough.

- Duncan S

04-06-2020

The sales consultant was great and made the process totally hassle free.

- Phill R

04-06-2020

When we saw their advertisement, one was a little concerned that this garage was some 125 miles away. The vehicle looked just what we were looking for (Jaguar XJ), but concerned about travelling 250 miles on a wasted trip. We paid a holding deposit of £500 and when we arrived, the vehicle was exactly as described and very professionally prepared. The staff were excellent, professional and dealtt with all the paperwork, including Cherished Transfer number. They also had a great selection of vehicles on site and won't hesitate to go back, just to look to see what they have in stock when it comes to changing our other car A pleasure to deal with  

- Barry H

04-06-2020

Buying the car from Yorkshire Vehicle Solutions was simple and hassle free. I was given the keys and allowed to look around the care and try out everything at my own pace. No sales pressure was applied, just factual information which was great. The salesman was very helpful and ensured that the car was prepared and presented to me in a very professional way when I was ready to collect it. In one word 'honest' would be how I would describe the experience.

- David H

04-06-2020

Excellent sales person, no pressure and very helpful. I would recommend Yorkshire vehicle solutions when looking for a new vehicle

- Andrew W

04-06-2020

Such an excellent company . I live in Newcastle and they are in Yorkshire. The deal was done over the telephone and the car was just perfect when I went to collect it.

- Kerry W

04-06-2020

Really great experience buying my new car from here, when we turned up we were given the keys to the car I was interested and left to look around until we were ready to test drive, lovely to not have the pressure of someone watching over you, also I was allowed to test drive by myself. Really relaxed friendly place, answered all my questions and got the car in tip top condition ready for me to take home. Highly recommend!   

- Lydia I

04-06-2020

Good efficient service. Saw the car I wanted. Spoke to Matt, did the deal, no pressure selling at all. Paperwork and registration change all completed by Matt. No problem on vehicle pick up, car was ready and very clean. All in all a 5 star service.

- Kevin B

04-06-2020

We have bought 2 cars from Matt and would not hesitate to do so in the future. His service Is second to none. From the warm welcome we received to the follow up service after our purchase. Any problems or queries you may have are addressed immediately and with the utmost professionalism. We cannot recommend him and the whole team enough.

- Kim L

04-06-2020

Quality service recieved. In particular from Edward. Gave me all the information needed before buying that car. Didnt managed to get the alloys sorted in time so said could sort by myself. Just had custom alloys finished and they stayed true to their word and paid for everything. Including a failed brake light and labour for checking the brakes at my garage. Highly reliable company would reccomend. Thank you again.

- Harrison N

04-06-2020

Yorkshire Vehicle Solutions - Used cars in York
Privacy Policy